Call Us! 1-877-659-7245

Staff

Leo F. Stanko, CEO
leo@otwsafety.com

Eric M. Stevens, COO
eric@otwsafety.com

Andrew Henke, Director of Sales
andrew@otwsafety.com

Raegan Dyke, Sales Manager
raegan@otwsafety.com

Patricia Russell, Sales Associate
patricia@otwsafety.com

Aubrey Coon, Director of Marketing
aubrey@otwsafety.com

Dave Pinnock, Director of Engineering
dave@otwsafety.com

Patrick Burns, Director of Events
patrick@otwsafety.com

Lorrie Schaffer, Accounting
accounting@otwsafety.com