Staff

Leo F. Stanko
President

leo@otwsafety.com

Eric M. Stevens
Vice President, Operations

eric@otwsafety.com

Patricia Russell
Sales Associate

patricia@otwsafety.com

Raegan Dyke
Sales Manager

raegan@otwsafety.com

Dave Pinnock
Director of Engineering

dave@otwsafety.com

Patrick Burns
Director of Events

patrick@otwsafety.com

Aubrey Coon
Director of Marketing

aubrey@otwsafety.com

Lorrie Schaffer
Accounting

accounting@otwsafety.com